Contact

Our team consists of more than 50 permanent employees spread out over our four branches and with the head office including the software development in Hanover. The team is completed by student assistants and at times we are supported by freelancers.

Management

Dr.-Ing. Lothar Fuchs (CEO)+49-511 97193-21l.fuchs@itwh.deBusiness card

Project planning and consulting

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Beeneken (authorized officer)+49-511 97193-41t.beeneken@itwh.deBusiness card
Dr.-Ing. Stefan Schneider (authorized officer)+49-511 97193-43s.schneider@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Diekmann+49-511 97193-36r.diekmann@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Hydrol. Ulrich Egger+49-511 97193-34u.egger@itwh.deBusiness card
Mgr inż. Anna Maria Fahrintholz+49-511 97193-58a.fahrintholz@itwh.deBusiness card
Lisa Fischer, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-72l.fischer@itwh.de 
Dr.-Ing. Daniel Fitzner-Pukade+49-511 97193-53d.fitzner@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Dorothee Gerighausen+49-511 97193-42d.gerighausen@itwh.deBusiness card
Holger Greven+49-511 97193-31h.greven@itwh.deBusiness card
Thorsten Holzinger+49-511 97193-13t.holzinger@itwh.deBusiness card
Shan Shan Hu, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-60s.hu@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Hurlebusch+49-511 97193-44r.hurlebusch@itwh.deBusiness card
Dr.-Ing. Stefan Krämer+49-511 97193-38s.kraemer@itwh.deBusiness card
Honghao Li, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-50h.li@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Siegmund Maciossek+49-511 97193-35s.maciossek@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Stefanie Maßmann+49-511 97193-49s.massmann@itwh.deBusiness card
Chiyan Peng, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-33c.peng@itwh.deBusiness card
Dr.-Ing. Imke Radtke+49-511 97193-29i.radtke@itwh.deBusiness card
Nane Schmidt, B. Eng.+49-511 97193-54n.schmidt@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Hydrol. Martin Schönfeld+49-511 97193-30m.schoenfeld@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Sommer+49-511 97193-37m.sommer@itwh.deBusiness card
Cuong Tran, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-57c.tran@itwh.de 
Julia Wachenhausen, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-64j.wachenhausen@itwh.deBusiness card
Julian Wahl, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-59j.wahl@itwh.deBusiness card
Renyuan Wang, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-69r.wang@itwh.deBusiness card

Software development

Specialist-inzener Artem Branitsyn+49-511 97193-62a.branitsyn@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Werner Fell+49-511 97193-15w.fell@itwh.deBusiness card
Petra Flügge+49-511 97193-17p.fluegge@itwh.deBusiness card
Vincenzo Galati+49-511 97193-19v.galati@itwh.deBusiness card
Tobias Höft+49-511 97193-14t.hoeft@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Inf. Manuela Kunst+49-511 97193-51m.kunst@itwh.deBusiness card
Przemyslaw Olejniczak, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-18p.olejniczak@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Math. Claudia Scheffer+49-511 97193-22c.scheffer@itwh.deBusiness card
Matthias Schilder+49-511 97193-39m.schilder@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Hydrol. Sebastian Schneider+49-511 97193-62sebastian.schneider@itwh.deBusiness card
Dr.-Ing. Jan Tecklenburg+49-511 97193-28j.tecklenburg@itwh.deBusiness card

Technical editing and documentation

Dipl.-Ing. Simone Störr+49-511 97193-16s.stoerr@itwh.deBusiness card

System administrator

Carsten Burmester+49-511 97193-48c.burmester@itwh.deBusiness card

Data Protection Officer

Philipp Sakka+49-511 97193-65p.sakka@itwh.deBusiness card

Technician

Wolfgang Stegnitz+49 511 97193-46w.stegnitz@itwh.deBusiness card

Technical drawing

Meike Grotewold+49 511 97193-40m.grotewold@itwh.deBusiness card
Anja Schade+49 511 97193-45a.schade@itwh.deBusiness card
Marion Szirnicks+49 511 97193-47m.szirnicks@itwh.deBusiness card

Secretariat

Karin Witolla+49 511 97193-12k.witolla@itwh.deBusiness card
Nicole Mayer+49 511 97193-11n.mayer@itwh.deBusiness card

Accounting

Sabine Schuster+49 511 97193-23s.schuster@itwh.deBusiness card

Project planning and consulting

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Lindenberg (authorized officer and branch manager)+49-351 82649-57m.lindenberg@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Tim Fröhlich+49-351 82649-59t.froehlich@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Hydrol. Peter Gocht+49-351 82649-63p.gocht@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Helge Günther+49-351 82649-55h.guenther@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Sandra Günther+49-351 82649-52s.guenther@itwh.deBusiness card
Dr.-Ing. Katja Seggelke+49-351 82649-58k.seggelke@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Kornelia Seifert+49-351 82649-62k.seifert@itwh.deBusiness card
Benjamin Wagner, M. Sc.+49-351 82649-64b.wagner@itwh.deBusiness card

Technical drawing

Margrit Berger+49-351 82649-51m.berger@itwh.deBusiness card

Secretariat

Jenny Gräfe+49-351 82649-50j.graefe@itwh.deBusiness card

Project planning and consulting

Dipl.-Ing. Bertram Dettki (branch manager)+49-461 140455b.dettki@itwh.deBusiness card
Daniel Brakowski (technician)+49-461 140456d.brakowski@itwh.deBusiness card
Kerstin Langer (tech. drawing)+49-461 140455k.langer@itwh.deBusiness card

Project planning and consulting

Dipl.-Ing. René Hempel (branch manager)+49-911 5194360r.hempel@itwh.deBusiness card